Our confirmed speakers to date include:

ANTHONY CHEMERO Professor of Philosophy and Psychology, University of Cincinatti, Ohio, USA

GIOVANNA COLOMBETTI  – Associate Professor of Philosophy of Cognitive Science, University of Exeter, Exeter, UK

KARL FRISTON – Professor of Neuroscience, University College London, London, UK

SHAUN GALLAGHER – Lillian and Morie Moss Professor of Excellence in Philosophy, University of Memphis, Memphis, USA

VERENA V. HAFNER – Professor of Adaptive Systems, Humboldt University of Berlin, Berlin, Germany

SARA HEINÄMAA – Professor of Philosophy, University of Jyväskylä, Jyväskylä, Finland

HAZEL ROSE MARKUS – Davis-Brack Professor in the Behavioral Science, Stanford University, Stanford, USA

ALVA NOË – Professor of Philosophy, University of California, Berkeley, US

WOLFGANG  TSCHACHER – Professor of Psychiatry, University of Bern, Bern, Switzerland